Customer Reviews

5 star reviews-200px.jpg

Yolanda B. 11/05/2017 "Products that actually do what they say, are straight forward and so simple to use without all the run around ! I love the Reclaim toner! "

 

5 star reviews-200px.jpg

Dorian J. 12/07/2017 "I love this face wash!  As a male I feel comfortable using Fighter, it may sound a little silly, but I actually love the packaging , I don't worry about pulling a pink bottle out of my gym bag anymore."

 

5 star reviews-200px.jpg

Tina G. 10/09/2017 "I have been using the Restore lotion and all I can say is AWESOME. My super sensitive, picky skin loves this stuff ! I love how simple the system is to use."

 

5 star reviews-200px.jpg

Ellen W. 1/07/2018 "Wow that was the best facial I've ever had. I completely fell asleep! I can not wait to try the products! Thank you!!"

 

5 star reviews-200px.jpg

Joe B. 11/17/2017 "These products were recommended to me by my girlfriend. After just a few days of using them I noticed such a difference in the way my face felt. My favorite is the Reclaim toner, I seriously love that stuff, it smells awesome!" 

 

Vivian L.  01/23/2018 "I love what this company stands for!!! I honestly feel good about buying something that understands and believes in what the REAL "FIGHT" is all about... I can't get enough of the Reclaim toner! I take it everywhere, it's my most FAV."

 

Janet O.  09/03/2017 "What isn't there to Love? Delilah, you seriously blow me away! Can I just buy the face lotion in a gallon size?  Love it. I'm so grateful to have found Fighter. Thank YOU!"

 

5 star reviews-200px.jpg

Dan R.  1/19/2018 "Wanna feel like a million bucks ? Just have Delilah massage your face. She seriously has magic hands. Simply the best. Reclaim toner is my go to."